Audit Commission

Chairman of the Audit Commission

Bahodir Irmatovich

Head of the Department of Analysis and Coordination of Financial and Economic Activities of Energy Generating Enterprises of Uzbekhydroenergo JSC

Member of the Audit Commission

Shamatova Yunona Rashidovna

Specialist of the Finance and Cash Flow Control Department of Uzbekhydroenergo JSC

Folibjon Rizoevich

Specialist of the Accounting Department of Uzbekhydroenergo JSC